Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Aspersor de impacto VEVOR con base de trípode, resistente, con cabezal de latón y conector de 19 mm, cobertura de 360 grados para áreas extensas, altura ajustable para jardín, color gris.

Reseñas de clientes para Aspersor de impacto VEVOR con base de trípode, resistente, con cabezal de latón y conector de 19 mm, cobertura de 360 grados para áreas extensas, altura ajustable para jardín, color gris.

Gris

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
122 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Joe M Joe M
Its like gambling!
Ordered 2 of these. One works fine, the other broke within 10 minutes. Spring on sprinkler head broke and caused the flip stop to move while watering. if you walk away from it, you might find it watering a different area than you originally intended. VEVOR accepted the return, but due to the quality issue I’ll buy name brand sprinkler heads. The tripods are ok, but I suspect they won’t last long due to cheap plastic parts used for the leg locks. Also, if you have 60+ PSI you may need weights on your tripod as it will tip over.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hi there! We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Also,we have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Disappointed Cust Disappointed Cust
Impact sprinkler does not work - Technical Support is NOT helpful
Gris
Impact sprinkler does not work - Technical Support is NOT helpful
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations. We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Jody Hermann Jody Hermann
Sprinklers
The sprinkler will get stuck about every 3rd time and I have to go assist it to start moving again
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
KC*** KC***
too light weight to work properly
well the anondized aluminium is nice to look at but it so light weight that it keeps falling over due to the pressure of the water sprinkler. At it's highest extension I can't get it to stay upright and its just blows over the second i start up the water pressure basically making this worthless. maybe if you filled the legs with cement or mortar it would work better but as is out of the box.....not worth the money
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that our product didn't meet your expectations, and we completely understand how frustrating that can be. We've created a support ticket for your case, and our customer support team will be reaching out to you via email soon. They'll keep you updated throughout the process until the issue is resolved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Slippy Slippy
Decent not great
Verde
Bought 4 of these for an overseeding project on 6,000 square feet. They claim to handle up to a radius of 42 ft and a coverage area of 5539 sq. ft. You would think 4 sprinklers would be plenty but they’re not, at least not at my property. The majority of the water hits the outer radius, some hits close to the sprinkler from the impact arm. In between these areas gets very little water, not nearly enough to keep them wet on sunny days. I have 4 sprinklers running 45 minute intervals for 10-12 hours and they don’t keep my lawn seed wet enough. Quality seems decent but coverage is really lacking.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Terry Benjamin Terry Benjamin
Bad Sprinkler
Verde
This was a poor item. One of them will not turn. Stuck in one position. I contracted Vevor and they wanted video and work for me after I had the unit a week. Poor product and terrible customer service. I've purchased many items from Vevor. This was not a quality experience. 😡😡😡😡
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Sven Sven
Sproeier
De straal gaat niet ver en maakt diepe kringen in grond
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We hebben een ticket voor u aangemaakt om dit probleem op te volgen. Ons klantenserviceteam neemt per e-mail contact met u op en houdt u op de hoogte totdat het probleem is opgelost. Controleer uw inbox zo snel mogelijk op onze berichten.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Holandés
Ver original
Mike Mohr Mike Mohr
Mr
Gris
Was very impressed with it when I took it out of the boxes But after a couple of uses Not a fan of this product it would revert back one way had to take the piece off so it just continues one direction have 4 of them and they all have same problem
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thanks for your message regarding these concerns. We apologize for the trouble caused. To get further help, visit our "Contact Us" page online, in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket here for any unresolved issues—our after-sales team will assist promptly. Thank you for your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Adam. Carpenter Adam. Carpenter
Failed after 6 mos
Verde
These barely lasted 6 months, the plastic bushing goes bad and can’t be resolved so the sprinkler no longer moves. I’ve even tried silicone lubricant but the cheap, plastic bushing is so worn these no longer work. Unfortunately I purchased 4 of these and they’re all garbage. Do not buy!
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Adam Carpenter Adam Carpenter
Awful and unreliable
Verde
These barely lasted 6 months, the plastic bushing goes bad and can’t be resolved so the sprinkler no longer moves. I’ve even tried silicone lubricant but the cheap, plastic bushing is so worn these no longer work. Unfortunately I purchased 4 of these and they’re all garbage. Do not buy!
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró