Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Banco de trabajo ajustable VEVOR de 60 pulgadas, capacidad de carga de 2000 lb, con toma de corriente, ruedas y tablero perforado, mesa de trabajo resistente con cubierta de madera de roble para garaje, taller, oficina y hogar.

Reseñas de clientes para Banco de trabajo ajustable VEVOR de 60 pulgadas, capacidad de carga de 2000 lb, con toma de corriente, ruedas y tablero perforado, mesa de trabajo resistente con cubierta de madera de roble para garaje, taller, oficina y hogar.

2,5 pulgadas Ruedas 152x56 cm

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
309 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
mwright0707 mwright0707
Not a 2000 lb table
The table top is sturdy and solid, however the frame is not, to say this holds 2000 lbs. is a bit far fetched. Maybe it will hold that with no movement and a perfectly smooth floor for movement. I had moderate weight on this, moving it over a slightly uneven floor and the legs folded in on ones side at the point of attachment to the top. It lacks at the very least gussets to stabilize the legs with the top. We removed the entire bottom and welded a frame made of 2 inch angle along with better wheels. I suspect this table could now hold well over 2000 lbs.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
twmonks twmonks
Product okay - Customer support STINKS
The workbench itself is fine and it went together relatively well. Instructions weren't terribly clear which crossbar went to the front and which went to the back but it was simple enough to figure it out. I had tried to get answers about the height of the drawer to determine whether some of the items I intended to put in the drawer would fit. Chat created a ticket for Support to answer but Support never got back to me except to say that my ticket was closed. If this is customer service, Vevor is TERRIBLE at it. The lack of support is the main reason the rating is low.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
L Hogan L Hogan
Customer
Table arrived with a cracked top, Vevor replaced it, but replacement was cracked even worse
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Dutch Dutch
owner
drawer very difficult to assemble the bottom piece was not included
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,We're sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We're glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Monica Monica
VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench
2,5 pulgadas Ruedas 152x56 cm
VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3 VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3 VEVOR 60-Inch Workbench 3
The desk was damaged upon arrival. The top of it appears that someone tried to fix the damage and did a terrible job of it. This was not an open box item. I purchased it new and was expecting a new item to be shipped to me. I contacted support, provided pictures and was told that the issue was being escalated to a different department and that I should receive an email in 2-3 business days and that I should patiently wait! Well, it's been almost 2 weeks and I have yet to receive said email. Furthermore, upon calling the customer service number, there is no company identification on who's being called. It just says 'We need a moment to find an available support agent to assist you." Needless to say, no one ever answers the phone and they proceed to hang up after about 5 minutes. I will never deal with or buy from this company again.
5 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Mike t. Mike t.
Mr.
Was very disappointed with the first unit I put together. The leg units are held square to the top with only a thin flimsy strip of metal that forms the support of the top… it took only 2 minutes for the legs to fold under as the metal warped… I solved the problem by building a 2x frame to keep everything square and true and standing… plan to do the same thing with the second unit I bought.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Christopher Brummett Christopher Brummett
Owner
It is a shame that thus constitutes quality. This I s horribly built and should have never made it out of the factory.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Jerry Wheeler Jerry Wheeler
Mr
2,5 pulgadas Ruedas 122x61 cm
Product came broke and and I filed a complaint which went no where. Very disappointed with vevor.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Harry Starcher Harry Starcher
60 inch work bench
When I received it the wood top was splitting apart it looked like something happened when it was made the glue didn't hold the rest of the bench was well made and then I couldn't talk to a person they said they wanted pictures I told them I didn't know how to send them so they reported that I refused to send pictures finally figured it out how to do it and they keep telling me that ifI dont get in touch that they assume that it is resolved
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Ava Ava
Customer returns not processed
2,5 pulgadas Ruedas 152x56 cm
Customer returns not processed 1
Package arrived undamaged but the tabletop has several cracks running the full surface length and thru to bottom. Contacted customer service for refund/replacement solution and have no resolution after 5+ days despite a promise of resolution within 48 hours. No phone customer service options, all replies and inquiries have not resulted in contact or resolution of replacing damaged products. Highly disappointed in the lack of response.
4 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró