Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Cable de generador VEVOR de 20 pies y 50 amperios, STW 6/3 + 8/1 AWG, cable de extensión resistente NEMA 14-50P, SS2-50R y CS6364 con cierre giratorio, para caravanas y generadores.

Reseñas de clientes para Cable de generador VEVOR de 20 pies y 50 amperios, STW 6/3 + 8/1 AWG, cable de extensión resistente NEMA 14-50P, SS2-50R y CS6364 con cierre giratorio, para caravanas y generadores.

50 A 6 m

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
377 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Anthony mikolich Anthony mikolich
Help?
50 A 15 m
Accidently purchased cable without female connector. Call to see what could be done and was told, "you bought the wrong cable, bye" no offer of help. Left me high and dry. Pretty poor customer service
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
William Ed Keith William Ed Keith
Retired
50 A 8 m
Very stiff, had I known, would not have ordered. Will be more ridgid this winter if need to use. I thing a rubber outside covering would better, but more costly, i know will use for now, but very disappointed with this purchase.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thank you for letting us know about your issues. We’re sorry for the inconvenience. For additional support, please check our "Contact Us" page online—look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Through this section, submit a ticket for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team is ready to help quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Gary Gary
50A Gen Cable
50 A 8 m
50A Gen Cable 2
The connector, plug and cable are decent in most ways. The issue I had was with the center guide pin on the end that connects to the house. The pin was loose in the box; it was a loose fit in the hole where it is supposed to be. At first Vevor said it is supposed to come out with pliers, then they said hammer it in. After going around with them for well over a week they finally issued a refund. Everything else about the cable seems fine.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
eride eride
plug issues
the female end of the cord has not aligned with the pins inside of the cord end and so wouldn't plug in to the male side.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Graham Graham
Mr
50 A 12 m
14-50P plug would not fully insert oon my Champion Generator. I had to cut it off and replace with a different design of plug. In the end, all I used was the wire. Vevor did compensate me for cost of replacement plug, but I had to install.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: "We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again. Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services."
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Lary Lary
User
50 A 3 m
Another Vevor product that doesn't fit, work or ultimately unreturnable within the 'time to return' window.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Rock Rock
SGT.
These cords are way stiff for winter time use. It should be noted that they are not user friendly during cold weather.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know your concerns. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. For further help, visit our online "Contact Us" page, found in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team will resolve them promptly. Thank you for your patience.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Reba Jondes Reba Jondes
Not a tru 30 amp
30 A 15 m
It doesn't full power my truck. When I plug my truck directly to my generator the power is perfect. They wont even give me my money back when I proved to them its not the right amperage.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
DS DS
Poor Order Experience
30 A 15 m
Never received this cord. I tried to order this item three times, the last two times with Vevor customer service (if you can even call it customer service) involvement. Was told o try to order yet again but the discount code on the previous order attepmts disappeared and customer service no longer responds to tickets.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Damion B Damion B
Worst Customer Service amd Product Ever
Pay $156 with tax for a 50 amp cord, try cord for the first time and it won't properly attach to the 5th wheel. I messaged customer support, wait a few days for a resolution and get oh we will give you a $20 refund and you can keep the product. What part of its defective do they not get? Never ever order from this company, never give this company any money. In a nut shell, we will keep your money and you can keep the broke product. Run as far as you can!
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thanks for letting us know about your concerns. We apologize for any trouble caused. For further support, please visit our "Contact Us" page online; you’ll find it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for unresolved problems, and our after-sales team will assist promptly. Thank you for your patience.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró