Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Cable de extensión para soldador VEVOR de 40 A, 7,6 m, 250 V, con enchufe NEMA 6-50, calibre 8, 3 clavijas para MIG, Lincoln, Plasma, Miller y TIG.

Reseñas de clientes para Cable de extensión para soldador VEVOR de 40 A, 7,6 m, 250 V, con enchufe NEMA 6-50, calibre 8, 3 clavijas para MIG, Lincoln, Plasma, Miller y TIG.

25 pies 40A

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
90 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Jude Jude
UTILISATEUR
50 pies 40A
Je suis heureux de recevoir ce produit en bon état, conforme à ce que j'ai commandé et dans un délais raisonnable.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Francés
Ver original
Riley Riley
Extension cord
50 pies 40A
Very well built seems quality other than the insulation is very stiff especially if it's cold at all it's not very flexible and holds the curly shape
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Bert Bert
Fabricator
50 pies 40A
Nice extention cord for the welder, the plugs are solid and easy to work with. Down side, the cord it very stiff. At more then 8 month of use, still have de factory twist in the cord and it get stuck on other tools when working around the shops. Something more flexible would be nice
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
speedysteve speedysteve
Welder extention cord
I bought 2 of these extension cords. Delivery was early and well packaged. Both the female and male plugs are are heavy and robust as is the cord covering. No problems with breakers tripping. Overall quality is quite good.The one thing I found lacking is at lower temperatures the cord becomes stiff and harder to manage which is why I gave it a 4 rating on ease of use.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Marc Dion Marc Dion
Transport Marc Dion Inc
Reçue et tres sastifais il me reste à laissayer. J'aurais bien aimer avoir un livre d'utilisateur en français mais je vais essayer de me débroiller. Je vous remercie beaucoup bonne semaine.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Francés
Ver original
Ian Morrison Ian Morrison
Heavy, well made extension cable
50 pies 40A
Have used a few times already with a 30A max MIG. Does the job. Cable is thick yet quite supple. Plug and receptacle are solid. Delivery took only a few days
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Terry Terry
Kirchmayer
25 pies 40A
They work fine, but the plugs fit together loosely and the cheap plastic wrap doesn’t allow for rolling them out properly I was in a pinch and needed 2-25 footers Would I buy again ? 51/49
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thanks for sharing your issues. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. For further help, visit our online "Contact Us" page—find it in the navigation bar at the bottom. Through this, you can submit a ticket for unresolved matters, and our after-sales team will resolve them promptly. Thank you for your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Richard McCslder Richard McCslder
Welder
25 pies 40A
This is very stiff .. in cold westher does not rool out. Not something to use in winter. Have to bring into home to thaw out before I can use it
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought. For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
a a
c
25 pies 40A
this plugin waste my time and I try to return and asking to this website to return it to keep typing
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Joel Joel
Never received
25 pies 40A
I simply never received the extension. I waited for almost 2 months. I called and let many messages without any call back. Vevor ask to comment and write positive review but never make sur to deliver products. I needed the electric extension to connect my heater in my garage and make sur the liquid in my motorcycles radiator dont freeze. So it was very important to get it before winter and cold weather but never happened. Vevor should pay an employee to make sur the deliveries are completed and the customer confir the reception of the products they bought. Very bad service. I wont buy from Vevor anymore.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We’re sorry for any hassle this has created. For additional support, please go to our "Contact Us" page online, located in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket here for any unresolved problems, and our after-sales team will assist quickly. We appreciate your patience.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró