Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

Reseñas de clientes para Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

39,5 m 12,7 mm

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
3586 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Lou Lou
Not great
Massive loss in pressure, won't even run a lawn sprinkler anymore. Apart from that works as advertised.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services.Please be informed that we have created a ticket for you to follow up on this with you. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until all concerns are solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
JOSHUA JOSHUA
Mr
39,5 m 12,7 mm
Item failed after having it for a week.. not satisfied..
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Omar Omar
Water hose solution
Not satisfied
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Carl Thomasson Carl Thomasson
Owner
39,5 m 12,7 mm
I am very disappointed in the pressure. We cannot even use a small sprinkler at the end of the hose. Sent in a report and after 2 days we have not gotten a response. Therefore I am not giving this a good review..
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Dion Sherod Dion Sherod
Review
Hose doesn't roll up neatly, have to pull out and do over Hose end came off during use Contacted customer service by live chat was told someone would contact me about problem, have not been contacted, now no one answers live chat
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Violetta Violetta
Absolute garbage
39,5 m 12,7 mm
Sprayer started leaking 2 weeks after purchase. Got partial refund for it. Now less than 3 months in - entire hose is broken, no water is flowing out of it. Checked our water pressure, different hoses - no issues. Will not buy any tools from this brand. First disappointment with chainsaw and now this.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Darrell Darrell
Mr
Nozzle leaked straight out of the box the more you try to fix it the worse it gets
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Adam Adam
Terrell
Hose is already leaking from spray nozzle. Customer service is nonexistent. Wish I didn’t buy!
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,We’re sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the product. We’re glad to see that the matter was resolved promptly through our email communication. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us again.Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you took to let us know, as it helps us continue improving our products and services.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Bryan Bryan
Hose Material is suspect
The construction of the unit is very good, very solid, it retracts well, and I stalls well. The biggest concern is the hose, the material it is made of smells like petro-chemical death. I had planned on using this to water my vegetables, but even after 2 months the hose smells AWFUL. I really wish I could return or exchange it for the version with the white hose. This would be fine for washing cars, or running a pressure washer, but this version smells like cancer.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Louis Fernandez Louis Fernandez
Flimsy
The body is very plastic like and not as durable as my Girraffe. The spring suck in when it likes, sometimes takes a few tugs to get it to react. The mount is also plastic. I really wanted the upgraded version but not sure how I ended up with this one.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró