Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

Reseñas de clientes para Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

39,5 m 12,7 mm

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
3586 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Shawn Shawn
Mr
Does not operate as advertised. Dont not reel up all the way what a disappointment
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Brad Hopkins Brad Hopkins
Homeowner
20 m 15,87 mm
Broken already. The hose will not retract
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
BT BT
Have some doubts on it
20 m 15,87 mm
The 65 ft no really impressed with it. Looked like it could have been a return? Not sure. The hose wasn't in compartment nicely, was going from one side to the other side and had 6 ft + left that wasn't retracted. Styrofoam in bottom of box was broken. Had a problem pulling hose out first time then had a problem getting the complete hose back in, left 6 ft+ I had to play with for 10 minutes to get back in. Just installed today now that the evenings aren't freezing. Already passed the return date. Have a lot of doubts with the 65 ft one.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Hoser Hoser
Hosed
Having lots of difficulty retracting into holder so the hose just lays on the ground in a mess like a regular hose. Otherwise, works like a hose.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Randy Randy
Can't try product because of missing hardware
Order was received without the mounting hardware. I immediately contacted customer support. After four emails that said absolutely nothing, I was notified that my ticket was going to be auto closed, and marked as solved. I can't try the product, because Vevor wont fix the issue of not sending the mounting hardware. I would suggest shopping elsewhere.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
elalami elalami
VEVOR Retractable Garden Hose Reel, 1/2 Inch x 84 ft Wall Mounted Hose Reel
It’s a piece of Chinese junk, not as it’s described it has a cheap plastic mounting bracket the hose is very cheap and it’s supposed to be 84ft it’s not even 50ft. And when you try to contact the customer service there is no phone number where to call, the only way to contact them is by messages through the website or the app, And when you contact them about the issue you will get a generic answer like this one (Vevor Customer Service Dear Customer, Thank you for your letter. We take your concerns seriously and are actively working to resolve them. Currently, we are urgently analyzing your situation and will provide a response and assistance as soon as possible. We kindly ask for your patience, as your patience is of great importance to us. Once we have a response, we will contact you immediately to provide a detailed explanation of the situation. Thank you for your understanding and patience, and we once again apologize for any inconvenience caused. Best regards, VEVOR) And you will wait forever no more response from them, then you will try to contact them again, and you will receive almost the same response, that ask you to keep waiting, and it doesn’t matter how mush messages you send you will get the same response asking you to keep waiting. until you understand that it’s a big scam and you are stuck with your junky purchase no support no return. stay away from them save your money and your time, because what ever you buy from them it will be a final sell with no support and no return options. Be aware they are Chinese scammers.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Life Life
Disgrunted
20 m 15,87 mm
It seems it you pull hose out from the side angel it causes the plastic guild to break, which happens to help guide the hose back to ensure it rools up properly, This shows it could be replacemable, but this company give you the run around about they don't have parts to replace,, which means we wasted 80.00 or more for a product that can't be fixed, just a throw away and a waste of money.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Jack Irving Jack Irving
Home owner
Box was badly damaged hose reel was smashed. But the company did refund my money reasonably quickly. I think it would have been a good reel. Unusable
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.    Also we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Brian Brian
Order never arrived
Do not purchase from this company ! My order never arrived. They offered either a full refund or replacement . I asked for a replacement to be sent, they decided on a refund... They never provided a refund
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.    Also we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Marcus Cleveland Marcus Cleveland
Customer
Never received. They refused to change the address. They were supposed to have a signature receipt. Customer service help was horrible.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the delivery. We have reported this issue to our logistics partner so they can work on improving the process.In the meantime, we have created a support ticket for you. Our customer service team will contact you by email and keep you updated until the matter is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró