Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

Reseñas de clientes para Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

39,5 m 12,7 mm

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
3586 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Jason Rivera Jason Rivera
Broke the first day
This broke the first day. Specifically the part that allows the hose retract evenly on the reel. I have purchased A LOT of Vevor products and most have been really awesome. This is the one exception, I would NOT recommend purchasing this.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Rabi Rabi
Fa
I am extremely disappointed with my experience shopping at VEVOR. I purchased a water hose from their website, and while the product itself was not what I expected, the real problem started when I tried to return it. The return process is one of the most complicated and frustrating I have ever dealt with. First, their website makes it very hard to find clear information about how to return an item. Instead of offering a simple return label or straightforward instructions, I was bounced back and forth with vague responses from customer service. Each time I contacted them, the answers felt generic and unhelpful, as if they were trying to avoid taking responsibility. What should have been a simple return turned into a stressful and time-consuming process. I had to send multiple emails, wait days for replies, and still did not get proper guidance. At one point, it almost felt like they were trying to discourage me from returning the product at all. A company that values its customers should make returns easy and hassle-free, but VEVOR does the opposite. Based on this experience, I will not be ordering from them again. If you are considering buying from VEVOR, be very careful—once they have your money, getting any help or support is almost impossible.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by our product. We fully comprehend the frustration that may arise from experiencing a malfunction during use. We are dedicated to addressing this matter expeditiously. We will provide an update regarding your issue via email; please be so kind as to check your inbox for further correspondence.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Roberta Havens Roberta Havens
Home Owner
Arrived broken! Packaging was not damaged . It was a factory defect. I bought the warranty and sent photos to them via email. Customer Service is the worst!!!! I have messaged them asking for a phone # to speak with someone to help me. I still have yet to get any answers and I would like to have my money back!!!!!!!
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Randy  Averette Randy Averette
Mr.
20 m 15,87 mm
The retractable hose stopped retracting after a few uses. I am totally disappointed in this item. I won't be buying from you in the future unless you make this right.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Jim Green Jim Green
Vevor is Doomed
Their customer service is worthless. If you don’t receive order, you are out of luck. Their customer service is worthless. If you don’t receive order, you are out of luck. Their customer service is worthless. If you don’t receive order, you are out of luck.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize that you haven’t received your package yet. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
David Schultz David Schultz
DO NOT BUY
Retractable holes worked for one day before it started giving me problems. Contacted customer service, which was by far the worst customer service I’ve ever experienced. I sent them video after video with no response. Finally, they offered me some money back, but even with the money they gave me back. It’s not worth having a garden hose that doesn’t retract.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages. Thank you for giving us the chance to make things right."
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Mike Mike
Purchaser
I liked this the first couple of times I used it. Then after washing the car I tried to retract the hose and I heard the spring inside slip and spin. The hose will not retract any further.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Steve Walcott Steve Walcott
Owner
Came damaged! Both the Inlet and the outlet hoses are kinked! I tried several times to contact the customer support team! But it would not let me send it! Here again it will not let me upload any pictures!
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: "Hello, We’re sorry to hear about your experience, and we truly value your feedback. A support ticket has been created so our customer service team can follow up with you directly. They will reach out via email and keep you updated until the issue is fully resolved. Please check your inbox for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Robert Tonello Robert Tonello
Purchaser
Noisy retract. Poor build. Doesn't hang on wall nicely. Doesn't gold 9p degrees to wall like other I have purchased. Full regret. Customer service wouldn't give full refund on the item. Had to settle for partial refund.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Robert Tonello Robert Tonello
Purchaser
Poor quality. Noisy. Hangs off wall and doesn't fold to wall 90 degrees.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró