Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Soldadora MIG VEVOR, máquina de soldadura MIG sinérgica de 130 A, soldadora multiproceso 2 en 1 MIG con gas/MIG con núcleo fundente sin gas, soldadora MIG portátil de 110 V con tecnología inversora IGBT y pantalla digital.

Reseñas de clientes para Soldadora MIG VEVOR, máquina de soldadura MIG sinérgica de 130 A, soldadora multiproceso 2 en 1 MIG con gas/MIG con núcleo fundente sin gas, soldadora MIG portátil de 110 V con tecnología inversora IGBT y pantalla digital.

2-en-1

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
701 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Me Me
Not good maybe manufacturing error
5-en-1
Took forever to dial in a setting (gas mig 220v) Once I thought I had it, would lay a few nice beads, then junk. Super inconsistent and untrustworthy on both manual and the synergy thing. I contacted vevor and although they tried, they were no help hence why I think this was internal issue. They gave me a partial refund. But I wanted to ship this unit back for a full refund, makes me think they know it has issues.. Would not recommend. I got their 270a mig 220 with dials and that thing is much better.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email . Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Brutger Brutger
Owner
2-en-1
The saying too cheap to be true holds true here. I've been trying to return it with no luck. It flat out doesn't weld at all. I'd rather use user glue. First regret purchase on a vevor branded item i've had and now i'm stuck with this paperweight.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Antonio Antonio
Soldador flux 250 A synergico
Realmente la funcion synergica no funciona.. Esperaba esta función para que fuera más sencillo pero funciona fatal
3 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias causadas por nuestro producto. Comprendemos plenamente la frustración que puede ocasionar un mal funcionamiento durante su uso. Nos comprometemos a resolver este asunto con prontitud. Le enviaremos una actualización sobre su problema por correo electrónico; por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada para obtener más información.
Weldi Welder Weldi Welder
MIG nicht möglich MAG funktioniert
MIG Schweißen funktioniert leider überhaupt nicht. Somit ist der Preis absolut nicht gerechtfertigt. Soll heißen, alles andere als günstig. Das MAG Schweißen sowie Elektrode funktioniert dagegen Problemlos, bis jetzt. Verarbeitung ist an und für sich nicht so schlecht. Der Drahtvorschub ist vergleichbar mit teureren Produkten. Mein Tipp: Lieber ein kleineres MAG Gerät für 100 euro kaufen und mehrlagig schweißen. Davon hat man mehr.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hallo! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie uns Ihr Einkaufserlebnis mitteilen. Es hilft uns sehr, uns zu verbessern. Wir leiten Ihr Feedback an das zuständige Team weiter, um notwendige Optimierungen vorzunehmen. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihren wertvollen Beitrag! Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie Probleme mit unserem Produkt hatten – wir wissen genau, wie frustrierend eine Fehlfunktion während der Nutzung sein kann. Wir möchten das Problem schnell für Sie lösen! Sie können sich auch gerne an unseren Live-Chat oder unseren E-Mail-Kundensupport wenden, um Hilfe zu erhalten!
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Alemán
Ver original
Bruce Bruce
Wire feed not working
3 en 1
I bought this with an expected delivery date. It arrived a week later than expected, messing up plans. After finally getting a chance to unbox and use the welder. the wire feeder does not work. My fault for not testing sooner, but another wasted weekend! In talks with support waiting to get some resolution after forwarding a video of it not working. Hopefully there is a quick fix or replacement. I would probably give higher praise if I was able to use it all!
3 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
John Franklin John Franklin
Owner
4-en-1
Owner 1 Owner 1 Owner 1
I am a, professional welder and have been for 35 years. This machine is junk. The arc is not stable at all in tig or stick mode. I couldn't try mig because it's missing parts. So far, even though I purchased the replacement plan, Vevor refuses to offer me a return label and a refund. After I refused there offer for $62 they stopped communicating with me. Avoid this series of welders. They are not put together well, missing screws. Have crappy electronics and are not backed by vevorv at all. I don't like writing this as I have a bunch of vevot stuff with no issues. However they really dropped the ball on this one. If they would just refund this and give me a return shipping label, id be fine. But as it is. Avoid this
4 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
nehemiah nehemiah
welder/fabricator
5-en-1
I have been welding for almost 50 years and have used a myriad of welding equipment. This welder is not quality equipment nor designed to handle any were near the rated capacity. The mig gun is of very poor quality and only lasted a minutes before is started to melt down. Maybe a hobby type person could could use such a unit very infrequently but as for any mid size project I would never recommend this welder to any one It does not seem as if this was tested at the factory properly. When it did weld it did nice welds but only for a few minutes and the burn back with the wire sticking or melting to the contact tip was horrendous. If you want to learn welding look somewhere else.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
mel mel
owner
5-en-1
cannot get it to run right. has a co2 torch cable - does that mean that mixture cannot work? have not had time to really analyse the problem until lately. notice that I received the 200 amp welder - not the 250 amp welder. t
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Jürgen Suchanek Jürgen Suchanek
Herr
Habe sehr viel bei Vevor gekauft ... So lange das gelieferte wird, das in der Beschreibung steht, okay 👍 sobald die einen Artikel falsch verschicken 🙄 Kundendienst ist ein Fremdwort ... Leider
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Wir haben ein Ticket für Sie erstellt, um den Status Ihres Anliegens zu verfolgen. Unser Kundenservice-Team wird Sie per E-Mail kontaktieren und Sie über den Stand der Dinge informieren, bis das Problem gelöst ist. Bitte prüfen Sie Ihren Posteingang regelmäßig auf unsere Nachrichten.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Alemán
Ver original
Ewout Ewout
Heeft nauwelijks vermogen
Zelfs op de hoogste instellingen wil het nauwelijks penetreren in dun blik, je krijgt geen hitte in het materiaal. Ziet er verder wel leuk uit maar hij is niet te gebruiken.
2 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We hebben uw ticket met betrekking tot dit probleem ontvangen. Ons klantenserviceteam zal uw probleem binnen 24 uur in behandeling nemen en u blijven helpen totdat aan al uw behoeften is voldaan. Houd de ticketreacties en e-mailmeldingen in de gaten.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Holandés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró