Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Soldadora VEVOR Pro MIG, máquina de soldadura MIG Pluse de 200 A, soldadora sinérgica 5 en 1 MIG Pluse/MIG de gas/MIG con núcleo fundente/TIG con electrodo revestido/Lift, soldadora MIG de aluminio de doble voltaje de 110 V/220 V con pantalla LCD.

Reseñas de clientes para Soldadora VEVOR Pro MIG, máquina de soldadura MIG Pluse de 200 A, soldadora sinérgica 5 en 1 MIG Pluse/MIG de gas/MIG con núcleo fundente/TIG con electrodo revestido/Lift, soldadora MIG de aluminio de doble voltaje de 110 V/220 V con pantalla LCD.

5-en-1

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
698 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Seasoned welder Seasoned welder
Mr.
4-en-1
This machine is terrible. If you get 15 minutes of use before it flashes and burns the wire back, your lucky. It came with loos hardware, difficult to trouble shoot when you expect it to work right out of the box. The algorithm that sets to auto mode is too cold (and slow). When the welder flashes to start, It jumps the voltage to high to (start the arc) and it melts the wire back and jams the gun. When the gun jams, the feed mechanism forces the wire through the rollers and bends it. If you set the roller tension too light (to try to avoid this), it doesn't push wire into the weld puddle well. I'm a seasoned welder and this has to be the worst machine I've ever used. I've waisted so much time trying to make it work. Don't buy this thing until they make significant improvements. Even in the video, it shows a cold clumpy weld. It was a waist of money.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Erik Erik
Molcan
Nie niesom spokojny.zvaracka je dobra ano to musim uznať.ale drat ktory bol v zvaracke nieje vhodny do tej zvaracky.takze som si musel kupit novy drat ktoty ma vysiel skoro na 39 z postovnym.inac vsetko super.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Vytvorili sme pre vás tiket, aby ste mohli tento problém ďalej sledovať. Náš tím zákazníckej podpory vás bude kontaktovať e-mailom a poskytovať vám aktualizácie, kým sa problém nevyrieši. Prosím, čo najskôr si skontrolujte doručenú poštu, či vám nedostaneme naše správy.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de eslovaco
Ver original
Juanito Juanito
Rimborso parziale
Saldatrice per obbistica
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Ciao! Ci dispiace molto che tu abbia avuto un'esperienza deludente con il nostro servizio post-vendita e assistenza clienti, e prendiamo molto sul serio il tuo feedback. Grazie mille per avercelo segnalato: il tuo contributo è fondamentale per aiutarci a risolvere il problema e a migliorare. Abbiamo notato che il problema da te segnalato è stato risolto tramite e-mail. Siamo lieti che il tuo problema sia stato affrontato tempestivamente. Se hai ulteriori domande, non esitare a contattarci di nuovo.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de idioma italiano
Ver original
Vincent Rodrigue Vincent Rodrigue
The basics of the basic welder
2-en-1
Welder do not provide the possibilty to adjust wire feed speed. Welder have a programed soft start feature for the wire speed and you can't remove it. Gas hose is cheap and do not come with a regulator so dont think about gas welding straight out the box. Do not think it's a great welder for over 1/16 thick material. The overall welder quality seem ok. Instruction that came with the welder are the basics and cover the minimal.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Gavin Gavin
Shipping issue and parts missing.
4-en-1
It was ordered as a gift and took way longer to get than expected delivery date when it was ordered. Also never had any welding wire in the box. Seems to be a okay quality for small jobs but it doesn’t have the same amount of power as other 200a welders I have used. Overall it was not a good experience purchasing this product. I wouldn’t recommend
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer, We sincerely appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. Please rest assured that we will carefully review your comments and take them into consideration as we work to enhance our services. Thank you for your valuable feedback,it helps us improve and continue serving you better. Also, if you need more help, please head to our ""Contact Us"" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Me Me
Not good maybe manufacturing error
5-en-1
Took forever to dial in a setting (gas mig 220v) Once I thought I had it, would lay a few nice beads, then junk. Super inconsistent and untrustworthy on both manual and the synergy thing. I contacted vevor and although they tried, they were no help hence why I think this was internal issue. They gave me a partial refund. But I wanted to ship this unit back for a full refund, makes me think they know it has issues.. Would not recommend. I got their 270a mig 220 with dials and that thing is much better.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email . Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Antonio Antonio
Soldador flux 250 A synergico
Realmente la funcion synergica no funciona.. Esperaba esta función para que fuera más sencillo pero funciona fatal
3 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias causadas por nuestro producto. Comprendemos plenamente la frustración que puede ocasionar un mal funcionamiento durante su uso. Nos comprometemos a resolver este asunto con prontitud. Le enviaremos una actualización sobre su problema por correo electrónico; por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada para obtener más información.
Weldi Welder Weldi Welder
MIG nicht möglich MAG funktioniert
MIG Schweißen funktioniert leider überhaupt nicht. Somit ist der Preis absolut nicht gerechtfertigt. Soll heißen, alles andere als günstig. Das MAG Schweißen sowie Elektrode funktioniert dagegen Problemlos, bis jetzt. Verarbeitung ist an und für sich nicht so schlecht. Der Drahtvorschub ist vergleichbar mit teureren Produkten. Mein Tipp: Lieber ein kleineres MAG Gerät für 100 euro kaufen und mehrlagig schweißen. Davon hat man mehr.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hallo! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie uns Ihr Einkaufserlebnis mitteilen. Es hilft uns sehr, uns zu verbessern. Wir leiten Ihr Feedback an das zuständige Team weiter, um notwendige Optimierungen vorzunehmen. Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihren wertvollen Beitrag! Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie Probleme mit unserem Produkt hatten – wir wissen genau, wie frustrierend eine Fehlfunktion während der Nutzung sein kann. Wir möchten das Problem schnell für Sie lösen! Sie können sich auch gerne an unseren Live-Chat oder unseren E-Mail-Kundensupport wenden, um Hilfe zu erhalten!
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Alemán
Ver original
Bruce Bruce
Wire feed not working
3 en 1
I bought this with an expected delivery date. It arrived a week later than expected, messing up plans. After finally getting a chance to unbox and use the welder. the wire feeder does not work. My fault for not testing sooner, but another wasted weekend! In talks with support waiting to get some resolution after forwarding a video of it not working. Hopefully there is a quick fix or replacement. I would probably give higher praise if I was able to use it all!
3 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
John Franklin John Franklin
Owner
4-en-1
Owner 1 Owner 1 Owner 1
I am a, professional welder and have been for 35 years. This machine is junk. The arc is not stable at all in tig or stick mode. I couldn't try mig because it's missing parts. So far, even though I purchased the replacement plan, Vevor refuses to offer me a return label and a refund. After I refused there offer for $62 they stopped communicating with me. Avoid this series of welders. They are not put together well, missing screws. Have crappy electronics and are not backed by vevorv at all. I don't like writing this as I have a bunch of vevot stuff with no issues. However they really dropped the ball on this one. If they would just refund this and give me a return shipping label, id be fine. But as it is. Avoid this
4 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró