Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Cubierta de seguridad para piscinas VEVOR, apta para piscinas rectangulares enterradas de 4,9 x 9,75 m (16 x 32 pies), cubierta de seguridad con orificios de drenaje, cubierta de malla sólida para piscinas, cubierta de seguridad de invierno, color verde.

Reseñas de clientes para Cubierta de seguridad para piscinas VEVOR, apta para piscinas rectangulares enterradas de 4,9 x 9,75 m (16 x 32 pies), cubierta de seguridad con orificios de drenaje, cubierta de malla sólida para piscinas, cubierta de seguridad de invierno, color verde.

Verde Apto para Piscinas de 5x10 m

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
265 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Patty Rose Patty Rose
Owner
Verde Apto para Piscinas de 5x11 m con Escalón Central
Was not as described girly was the same as a standard leaf cover with no sunblock. Would not keep algae from growing over winter
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hi there! We’re sorry to hear you have concerns about the product not matching its description. We’ll create a ticket to get in touch with you soon. If we find any discrepancies from the description, we’ll fix them right away. Thanks for your feedback—it helps us deliver a better shopping experience!
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Lancaster1941 Lancaster1941
Pool Owner
Purchased 2 pool covers in May to be used in September. The brand new pool covers sat in a box until September. In September it was time to install the pool covers and it was realized the sizing was not correct. Pool covers in the box since delivery. Sent an e-mail to Vevor to see if Vevor could help. Their response basically said they are "SAD FOR ME" BUT NO RETURN AFTER 30 DAYS. Vevor had no understanding and offered zero customer satisfaction. Not even a credit or restocking of never used pool covers. Be aware of this poor customer service and don't buy something to be used more than 30 days later! I'm so happy they are SAD FOR ME :( 25050600927102391019
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Louie Louie
Mr
Verde Apto para Piscinas de 6x12 m
Do not biuy from this compnay. They would not take any returns and will keep blaming that you did not use it coreectly.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this has brought. For more help, please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there for any unresolved issues, and our after-sales team will work to resolve things quickly. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Brendan Brendan
Poor Experience - Please look elsewhere
Verde Apto para Piscinas de 6x12 m
I ordered this pool cover thinking that it would be excellent for the price. When I received it and unboxed it, the quality seemed poor for the $450 that it cost. I simply requested to return the product and the customer service has been poor. I have the product in the box and simply just need to return it for a full refund. The messaging with the agents is extremely slow, and they seem unwilling to just accept the return. I would avoid ordering from here at all costs as they advertise free returns, but are not willing to help you..
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Dan Irvin Dan Irvin
Pool owner
Verde Apto para Piscinas de 6x12 m
Sent wrong size and will not correct. I sent all the information they requested 3 times and they just keep going in circles putting me off I believe in hopes I'll go away and not call on Econsumer.gov, FTC, State Attorney General, USA .GOV, FACEBOOK and Capital One. Any reliable company knows how to handle this without passing you to 10-15 people with the same information over and over. Thought Vevor was a reliable company. It's not that they don't know how to exchange, they don't want to. I'll will settle for 30 new Anchors and the two springs that were short. I have an insurance deadline and can't wait 2-3 weeks to go through sending back and receiving. So far no ideas, offers or any remedies.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró