Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

Reseñas de clientes para Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

39,5 m 12,7 mm

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
3586 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Vegard Vegard
Flimpsy and cheap
Seems cheap. Stiff hose, leaking o ring after short time use, low quality feeling. For the price you can get a better product. Usually VEVOR is good but this is not.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Paul Paul
fv
Very poor quality,, bought 2 years ago and stored in side in winter and the retractable hose wont go back in
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
LJW LJW
No pressure!
Received this as a Christmas gift and installed it this week after our driveway was completed. Very disappointing as there isn't any pressure. Pressure at the faucet is strong, but the hose pressure is terrible.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
CamperMan CamperMan
Don't purchase
39,5 m 12,7 mm
Just like everything I've bought from Vevor, it's complete trash with no customer support. I'm done with this shitty company.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
BW BW
Mr
39,5 m 12,7 mm
The hose is very flimsy and kinks easily.The pressure is very low due to the orifice of the connector. Not worth the money.I highly recommend you find another brand and dont waste your money on this one.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued Customer,we have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it.We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Marshall Marshall
Mostly OK. Slow retraction is so slow it stop
20 m 15,87 mm
The hose and reel seem like good quality. The extra handle works well. I have a competitors reel for my backyard and I must say the retraction on this is painful. I understand having a slow retraction so the hose and handle don’t slam into anything, but I have to guide the hose back by hand otherwise the retraction stops completely. I looked at the instructions and insured that the water was turned off and open on the end so less water is in the reel. Doesn’t make a difference. Still a very slow retraction where I have to guide it back.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Joseph Gallagher Joseph Gallagher
Mr
Worked great for a while then tension got very weak and then the spring broke, so no way of recoiling the hose.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Christopher nichols Christopher nichols
Owner
Unscrew the nozzle it came with and put in the other in the box and the end of the hose came lose and now it is stuck on there and I cannot screw it off. It also leaks. So I am going to have to cut the end off and put and new end on it and try to get the other end out of the nozzle that it’s stuck in
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Maxime Maxime
Ce casse au bout de 1 mois
Ce casse au bout de 1 mois 1
Mauvaise qualité ce casse facilement le guide enrouleur c'est cassé vraiment de mausaise qualité j'ai fait une réparation provisoire
4 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Nous avons bien reçu votre demande concernant ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client prendra en charge votre demande dans les 24 heures et vous accompagnera jusqu'à la résolution complète de votre problème. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses à votre demande et vos notifications par e-mail.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Francés
Ver original
Patrick Patrick
Absolute junk
Absolute junk 1
Bought two, first one broke within 3 days of use, stopped rewinding in and is now jammed out. Second one started leaking 2 weeks in. Now both are leaking profusely.
3 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you about it. We have provided a solution to you via email and are now awaiting your feedback. Please rest assured that we will keep following up until the problem is fully resolved. Kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró