Seleccione el país/región, el idioma y la moneda que prefiera para comprar.
Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

Reseñas de clientes para Carrete de manguera retráctil VEVOR, 40,6 m x 1,27 cm, soporte giratorio de 180° para montaje en pared, carrete de manguera de jardín con boquilla de 9 patrones, rebobinado automático, bloqueo a cualquier longitud y sistema de retorno lento.

39,5 m 12,7 mm

Opiniones de los Clientes

Cómo funcionan las reseñas y calificaciones de los clientes
Las reseñas de los clientes, incluidas las calificaciones con estrellas de los productos, ayudan a los clientes a obtener más información sobre el producto y a decidir si es el producto adecuado para ellos.
Nuestra calificación general no es un simple promedio. Priorizamos las reseñas auténticas y confiables, y filtramos los duplicados o el contenido inválido antes de calcular la puntuación final. Esto garantiza que la calificación refleje fielmente las experiencias reales de los clientes.
Reseña este producto
Comparte tu opinión con otros clientes.
Escribe una reseña
3586 Reseñas
Reseñas del Artículo Actual
Compra verificada
Solo fotos y videos
Traducir todas las reseñas a Español
Traducido
Ver original
Walter T Walter T
Retractable garden hose
Too heavy for house mounting! Should come in different colors!
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear esteemed customer, your patience and cooperation are greatly appreciated. We’re putting in every effort to address your concerns and are striving to come up with a satisfactory solution. Be sure to check your ticket and email regularly to get the latest progress updates. For any more help or queries, feel free to contact us.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Screwed Screwed
Buying from Vevor is like getting it up the rear end
39,5 m 12,7 mm
This company does not honor its warranty or product. All 1000000% garbage from China. Deal with them and suffer the consequences of being screwed over. Run, don't walk away from this pile of garbage company.
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, we trust this message finds you in good spirits. As per our recent discussions and the agreed-upon plan, we’ve finished the necessary steps to resolve your concerns. Please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience or frustration you experienced; your satisfaction matters greatly to us, and we’re committed to making amends.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Mike Araja Mike Araja
Mr
It looks good but it leaked on first use . Contacted Vevor and they gave me some instructions on how to fix it . It’s weird that sometimes it stops leaking . Sometimes small leaks . Sometimes big leaks . I bought things from Vevor before and those had been pretty good . But this one is not . I’m tempted to return it but customer service did not give me that option . Maybe what I got is just a lemon . Over all I’m not happy with it .
0 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello, there. Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this issue to your complete satisfaction. To assist you further, we encourage you to visit our "Contact Us" page on our website. There, you can easily connect with our dedicated after-sales team.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Lee Lee
Mr.
Unfortunately the hose reel broke in less than two months of use, which is disappointing because it was pretty sweet up until then
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, We appreciate you sharing your feedback. Sincere apologies for any trouble this may have caused. For quick support, please reach out via our online "Contact Us" section—our after-sales team is ready to help. Thank you for your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Keith Keith
Owner
39,5 m 12,7 mm
Overall, the unit looks good, but it is very hard to retract. You need a substantial amount of force to pull it out. So be sure not to pull it out from the spray nozzle, as I think it will break eventually. When reeling it back in, you have to hold onto the hose and let it come back slowly as per the instructions, but even then, there is some kind of wobble or hump that the hose has to retract over in the unit, so it is loud and bumpy when it retacts. I don't expect this unit to last with this happening to it, so for the price, I expected better. Very unsatisfied, would not recommend.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. To get quick support, please use our online "Contact Us" page, where our after-sales team is standing by. We truly appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Malcolm Nelson Malcolm Nelson
Second purchase with issues both times.
Missing wall bracket shown on page 7 of the instruction manual. I have removed the Styrofoam at the bottom of the package where there were only the mounting screws and instruction manual. I previously purchased the 130 ft model but received the wrong one (65 ft) from your TikTok Store and had to returned it; which brought me to purchase it directly from the source. A bit frustrated having issues consecutively.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: To our valued customer, thank you for your patience and willingness to cooperate. We’re actively working on your concerns and are focused on finding a satisfactory resolution. Please make sure to check your ticket and email regularly for updates on the progress. Don’t hesitate to reach out if you have further questions or need assistance.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Jimmy Allen Thornhill Jimmy Allen Thornhill
Mr
20 m 15,87 mm
Had this reel for less than 3 weeks and it won't lock in place anymore. Also not very easy to pull the hose out. Very disappointed.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: To our respected customer, thank you for being patient and cooperative. We’re proactively addressing your issues and are focused on finding a resolution that you’ll be happy with. Please check your ticket and email on a regular basis for updates regarding the progress. If you need further assistance or have more questions, don’t hesitate to reach out.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Janett Janett
Business owner
Good product but not great. Hard to lock in hose reel. Constantly got to pull on hose to lock in but still wants to rewind. I would return but since ive only made about 15 purchases from vevor they want to charge me SHIPPING ON ANOTHER ITEM AND THIS IS WITH MY HASSLE FREE RETURN Policy I HAVE. BEWARE OF VEVORS FALSE CLAIMS OF RETURNS. THEY WILL CHARGE YOU SHIPPING
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Hello, there. Thank you for reaching out to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to resolving this issue to your complete satisfaction. To assist you further, we encourage you to visit our "Contact Us" page on our website. There, you can easily connect with our dedicated after-sales team.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Dave Hoos Dave Hoos
Owner
Fastners ineffective plastic shields don’t work well
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, We appreciate your feedback. Sincere apologies for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. For fast assistance, visit our "Contact Us" section online—our after-sales team will help promptly. Thank you for your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original
Nichole Ellis Nichole Ellis
Ms
20 m 15,87 mm
If I could return this, I would. Find a different brand. The threads are poor, the hose is weak, and the retraction method is frustrating. We have two other brands of retractable hoses and both have been great for 4 and 3 years respectively. If this one makes it the season, I will be shocked.
1 personas encontraron esto útil
Respuesta de Servicio al Cliente: Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Apologies for any inconvenience. For quick help, please use our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is standing by. We appreciate your understanding.
Traducir reseña a Español
Traducido de Inglés
Ver original

Quien compró este articulo también compró